Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fulshear

5 rating

Chrissy was great. My son asked for a flat top and she did her best to make it great!

5 rating

Chrissy was awesome! Nice clean cut!

5 rating

Tonya is hands down my favorite stylist. She ALWAYS cuts my hair perfectly and pays great attention to every detail. She?s fast and precise. I love how my fade and hard part is never messed up, and she styles it to perfection after every cut. My son and I will go nowhere else.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Susie K. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Chrissy was great. My son asked for a flat top and she did her best to make it great!"

5
Sharbel A. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Chrissy was awesome! Nice clean cut!"

5
Justin N. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Tonya is hands down my favorite stylist. She ALWAYS cuts my hair perfectly and pays great attention "

5
Melissa E. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Vicki did an amazing haircut for my son who has very thick and hard to cut hair. She listened to wha"

5
Elizabeth M. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Great Stylist and simply a great atmosphere and place to work!"

1
Spdfreakls1 | July 10, 2019 Google

"Tried to charge me for 2 regular haircuts as MVP haircuts. Said "thats just how it shows up" in the "

5
Chris Q. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/fOge5jl2rw573FLEslWwKQ?hrid=xpLlGzHJDpkkyVvm1vrWOQ"

5
Adam F. | July 8, 2019 Google

"got an amazing haircut from Chrissy, who also helped me out with no wait! the service and atmosphere"

5
Tonya M. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Just a Fantastic Atmosphere in there with great stylist."

5
Courtney R. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Vicky did an amazing job cutting my sons hair. We will be back!!"