Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fulshear

4 rating

Tina is GREAT. Most of the stylists there are actually very good sometimes just seem to have a little hiccup with the online check-in

5 rating

Victor hands-down gave me the best haircut I?ve ever gotten, would definitely recommend him to anyone who goes here

1 rating

Worst haircut my son has ever received. The front is slanted from the left and uneven across his forehead. Just awful.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
George M. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Tina is GREAT. Most of the stylists there are actually very good sometimes just seem to have a littl"

5
Gage D. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Victor hands-down gave me the best haircut I?ve ever gotten, would definitely recommend him to anyon"

1
Brandy A. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"Worst haircut my son has ever received. The front is slanted from the left and uneven across his for"

5
Joshua E. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Got a haircut from makayla. She did an amazing job. I showed her a few photos of what I was looking "

5
DAN Z. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Good cut.. good price"

1
Yafet T. | September 13, 2019 Google

"If they had an option for 0 stars I would put that but this barber I ain?t get her name but she said"

5
Nizar H. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Have some professional hair dressers and the place is super clean"

5
Susie K. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Chrissy was great. My son asked for a flat top and she did her best to make it great!"

5
Sharbel A. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Chrissy was awesome! Nice clean cut!"

5
Justin N. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Tonya is hands down my favorite stylist. She ALWAYS cuts my hair perfectly and pays great attention "